Categories
Food & Nutrition

Factor 75 Meal #7

Since I stopped the meal deliveries, I will probably only have twelve of the Factor entrees. There is only 20% discount on these meals, so they cost $12.62 each including shipping. I started with this one:

So. Much. Chicken.

This meal was fairly good, but it is difficult to mess up grilled chicken breast. The chicken flavor was decent, but the potato leek mash tasted salty. The chicken also only had grill lines on one side. Did they boil or steam the chicken breast, then put it on the grill briefly just to get the visuals? The vegetables were too soggy. I have been setting the microwave to 80% power for 2:30. Perhaps I am cooking the entree too long, so the vegetables are overcooked.

This was 3.5 stars out of five. Pretty filling but not worth $12.62.

Leave a comment