Categories
Health & Wellness

New Weight Loss

Since I was staying at my sister’s house post surgery, I was not able to weigh myself on the connected scale. I did so today and was somewhat surprised at the result. I did have a few people say that I have lost weight, but it is hard to tell if you are just looking at yourself in the mirror every day.

The first drop is from the SPR program, which I posted about several months ago. The recent drop is from the surgery and recovery. There are no datapoints in January, so the chart just interpolates a straight line. So, since this summer, I have lost about 20 pounds from the SPR diet and exercise program, and another 10 pounds from basically not eating much, or all the muscle loss in my right leg.

==========

Hmm. People cannot see my leg inside the cast. So, if they think I have lost weight, it should be from my face or upper body.

One reply on “New Weight Loss”

Leave a comment